ℳorning tea routine! ☕

❦ If you are cold, tea will warm you; if you are too heated, it will cool you; If you are depressed, it will cheer you; If you are excited, it will calm you. ❦

William Ewart Gladstone

Hello, beautiful people! How are you on these cold days? I like every season, but winter is a magical time for me. And in winter I drink a lot of tea. In the morning I start with a delicious cup of tea and then I drink it also in the afternoon. Because I like quality, Twinings tea is a perfect match for me. They have many variations ~ fruit tea, green tea,… My favorite one is pure steamed Green tea and English breakfast. Because I have now 3 boxes of different Twinings New collection specialty teas, every day I am trying something new. Take a look at this link and try it for yourself: Twinings Teashop

img_4582

img_5184-1



2 thoughts on “ℳorning tea routine! ☕

Leave a Reply

