ℳorning sweetness.🌺☕🌺

 

❦ It’s a sort of bloom on a woman. If you have it, you don’t need to have anything else; and if you don’t have it, it doesn’t much matter what else you have. ❦

James Matthew Barrie

Hi, sweeties! This morning I took this photo. I love taking pictures. This lovely flower is from our garden. And I can`t wait to put on my favourite earrings too. I adore coffee, but my body can`t stand a lot of caffeine. That`s why in the morning I prepare Orzo coffee, Organic ground roasted Barley. Sometimes I drink also normal black coffee, but with a loooot of milk. ☕ I hope you`ll enjoy the photo. Blessings on the way! 🌺

cute

4 thoughts on “ℳorning sweetness.🌺☕🌺

Leave a Reply

