❀ Spring Sport Style. ❀

Hello, beautiful people. The spring is here, days are warmer and I started with my outdoor activities again. Now I can do yoga outside in the garden with all the fancy outfits. Yes, for me it`s important to have nice styling also for sports activities. Your workout clothes do more than make you look good: wearing the right material will make you feel more comfortable. But don`t forget lovely colours too!

 

❦ The five S’s of sports training are: stamina, speed, strength, skill, and spirit; but the greatest of these is spirit. ❦

Ken Doherty

 

gt

bag

stu

3 thoughts on “❀ Spring Sport Style. ❀

  1. Aloha beautiful,

    I just wanted to say: YOU GO GIRL!!! You look absolutely gorgeous and I love the workout pants. Not only do they look great but they also look super comfy.

    I just recently started my blog where I will write about my 60lbs weight loss journey (I like to call it my journey to healthy, strong and confident ;-)), beauty, fitness, different places around the world and different types of cuisines. I hope you can find some motivation and inspiration as well on my blog:-)

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested:-)

    https://claudiamariefit.com

    I would love to hear from you on my blog and for you to be part of my journey:-)

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

    Like

Leave a Reply

