Makeup Vanity & my evening routine. ♔

Have a pleasant evening beautiful people, here is almost 8 p.m. and soon I`ll have my daily evening routine for taking off my makeup. I always use natural soap and fresh water. Because I don`t use any foundation on my skin it`s not so heavy to remove all the makeup. I always wear non-waterproof mascara, some eye shadows, and of course a good lipgloss or lipstick. After cleansing my face, I put on my face a good hydrating cream. These days I`m using, bio raw shea butter. And voila, that`s all.

❦ Cosmetic is the science in the human cosmos. ❦

Karl Kraus

budo

air

si

6 thoughts on “Makeup Vanity & my evening routine. ♔

Leave a Reply

