Luxury Ginger tea. ♛

I just made delicious and fresh ginger tea. Ginger is a light brown root with a distinctive taste and qualities that make it a much-coveted herb due to high levels of Vitamin C, magnesium and other minerals. Today I put inside also hibiscus, lot`s of lemon and domestic honey. It`s so delicious and healthy. The spicy, aromatic root of the ginger plant has been used by many cultures in cooking and in medicine, it adds a warmth to the body too. Benefits of drinking ginger tea: Relieves Stress, Improves Circulation, Relieves Menstrual Problems, Improves Digestion, Relieves Migraine, Relieves Symptoms Of Arthritis, Increases Fertility, Treat Nausea. Cheers! 🍵

❦ Drinking a daily cup of tea will surely starve the apothecary. ❦

Chinese Proverb

gin

4 thoughts on “Luxury Ginger tea. ♛

  1. Ginger tea is my favorite–the spicier the better! My mom used to make it for me whenever I was sick. I’ve never thought of adding hibiscus–I can’t wait to try it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

