Comfy is Sexy.

I`m all about comfy clothes. Today I am wearing winter stylish cardigan and cute leg warmers. I have a lot of free time now, so I can write my blog, have ballet classes, thinking a lot, reading my favourite books etc. I am new here, so I don`t have many skills about blogging. But as they say, every beginning is hard,  also because I was born in Slovenia, my mother nature language is not English but Slovene. So I am apologizing if I`ll make some mistakes. I adore everything about fashion, that`s why I`ll post many photos of my daily outfits. Every comment on my wall is more than welcome. Thank You!

me (2)

luxury-designs-daybed-bedding-with-metal-frame-750x400

Leave a Reply

