BILLIARD TIME.

Hi guys, well yes, I love playing billiard too, especially in the evening. Where I and my friends are talking and listening a good music. Did you know that billiard helps build focus, burns calories, enables stretching and balance, helps build control, sharpens the mind, hones good eye hand-eye coordination, tones muscles and improves cognitive skills. For me, it`s relaxation to my mind and fun of course. Yeah, I know it`s unusual sport for a girl like me (I was always different than others), but as you can see, it have all the good benefits for health too. Enjoy, wherever you are and Good Night from me. XO

 ❦ I am not what happened to me, I am what I choose to become. ❦

Carl Jung

pool

Leave a Reply

